On Studying

I find it disappointing that a person as intelligent as I am only learned proper studying techniques this year. (which doesn’t make me that intelligent after all 😐 ) Why have I abandoned the desire to be on top academically? If I hadn’t, I would’ve been in a better situation now I think. But well, God knows best, so…there must be a reason why I had to be delayed. It was my choice but it was the wrong one. I did enjoy my Elementary days, why ever did I say “I don’t want focus on studying this time, I want to enjoy a carefree high school life.” It didn’t occur to me that I could have both. (Which again, makes my Intelligence questionable 😐 )

When we’re young, no matter how smart and reasonable we think we are, sometimes, it’s just not the case.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,507 other followers

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
