Sunday Mass August 5, 2012

JESUS FAITH CENTER

Points I loved: 🙂

  • You will know your worth and identity from the grace of the Lord. It completely surpasses any definition.
  • His grace is written all over everything I have accomplished. I take no credit for it.
  • Something to be proud of: Rejoicing in the Lord in the midst of weakness. It shows how strong we are, how strong God made us.
  • I was never alone.

 

There’s no greater love than His. We are because He is. 

Lord, You’ve searched me, You know my way.

Even when I fail You, I know You love me.

You go before me and shield my way.

You tore the veil, You made a way when You said that it is done.

Nothing can separate us from His love. And even if we think ourselves not worthy, His love is unyielding. Even if we think ourselves weak, He becomes our strength.

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,507 other followers

August 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
